About Zak

Zak Trade Fairs and Exhibitions Pvt Ltd., is one of the leading tradeshow and exhibition organizers in Asia. Zak has organized over 450 exhibitions and conferences involving 22 different industries in different parts of India, Singapore, SriLanka, Dubai, USA, Bangladesh. The core strength of Zak is acting as a bridge between the visitor and the exhibitor.

Zak is the organiser of the mega exhibitions on Glass, Façade/Fenestration & Aluminium Extrusions which are the Zak Glass Technology Expo, Zak Doors & Windows Expo and Zak Aluminium Extrusions Expo. They are scheduled to be held in Mumbai from 06-09 December 2018 at MMRDA Exhibition Center, BKC.

Visit www.zakgroup.com for more about Zak Group.

Supporting Events

18.30 - Koemmerling u-PVC Window & Door Systems - " A Paradigm of Quality and Trust"
Amir Hashmi
National Sales and Marketing
Head, Profine India
18.45 - “Window Styles of Change: Vernacular to Contemporary”
Vastukar Foundataion
19.10 - Engineered components for windows & doors
Sayed Anwar
Country Manager
Schlegel Giesse
19.25 - “System Windows - A Way forward”
Chandan Kumar
Regional Sales Manager
Schueco India
19.40 - “Importance of Hardware Standardization and Safety”
Mukesh Yadav
Area Sales Manager - Central & West India Manager
Kinlong India
19.55 - Panel Discussion

Evolving window scenario in Bhubaneswar

  • Components defining a perfect window
  • Challenges faced in suggesting and installing a good quality window as per design parameters
  • Parameters defining the retail market and projects - different or overlapping
  • Consideration for selecting a Window type for an apartment complex; high end villas; hospitality and retail
Umesh Patnaik, Managing Director, Trishakti Builders
Bhawani S. Mishra, Principal, Space Cube
Farid Khan, CEO & Director, Profine India
Chirag Swain, Principal, Chirag Design Studio
Nishith Ranjan Nanda, Managing Director, Samasti Infrastructures
Shakti Nanda, Principal, Panorama Visualisation
Orpita Das, Director, Alclad Fabrication

Moderator – Chandan Kumar, Regional Sales Manager, Schueco India

Chandan Kumar
Umesh Patnaik
Bhawani S. Mishra
Farid Khan
Nishith Ranjan Nanda
Shakti Nanda
Orpita Das